wow_logo
×
Home Venues Today Tomorrow This Weekend
12/2/2019 13/8/2019
391421 298866 52.587353 -2.127234

Arena Collaborative Theatremakers

Arena Collaborative Theatremakers

Venue

Arena Theatre

Dates

12 Feb 2019-13 Aug 2019

Category

Theatre

Start TimesShow all dates

Today

176 -6
12/2/2019

7pm

19/3/2019

7pm

9/4/2019

7pm

14/5/2019

7pm

11/6/2019

7pm

9/7/2019

7pm

13/8/2019

7pm

‘All day’ event
Book

Prices

Are you an emerging artist based in Wolverhampton? Are you a student at the University of Wolverhampton studying the Performing Arts, or with an interest in any aspect of the performing arts?


We are looking for writers, performers, devisers, directors and designers to join us.

Arena Collaborative Theatremakers (ACT) allows students, recent graduates and emerging artists the space to develop their own work, with support from industry professionals. The collective meets in the Tilstone Studio at the Arena, giving an opportunity for artists to present their ‘work in progress’ to a small audience, allowing them to develop their projects in a safe, creative space.

ACT meeting dates this Spring:

Tuesday 12th February at 7.00pm
Tuesday 19th March at 7.00pm
Tuesday 9th April at 7.00pm
Tuesday 14th May at 7.00pm
Tuesday 11th June at 7.00pm
Tuesday 9th July at 7.00pm
Tuesday 13th August at 7.00pm

Share

Venue Features

You might also like

Arena Collaborative Theatremakers

Arena Collaborative Theatremakers

Theatre

Tuesday 12 Feb - Tuesday 13 Aug
Arena Theatre

Annie

Annie

Theatre

Tuesday 19 Feb - Saturday 23 Feb
Grand Theatre

The Royal Ballet: Don Quixote

The Royal Ballet: Don Quixote

Theatre

Tuesday 19 Feb - Tuesday 19 Feb
Light House Media Centre